This page is dedicated to those scouts from Troop 127 who have obtained the rank of Eagle Scout. Congratulations!

If you are working on your Eagle Rank, please visit our Eagle Scout Candidates page for forms and guidelines.


Daniel Noone
Robbie Skardinski


Austin Wollke
Dan Cholach
Jeff Macaluso
Chris Lawson



Finlay Condon
Robert Upson



Ethan Butterfield
Parker Grobe
Matthew Yoder



Nathan Yoder - 2015-06-22
Chris Benedict - 2015-07-27
Matt Benedict - 2015-07-27
Noah Rathbun - 2015-08-17
Garrett Johnstone - 2015-10-26



Kevin Hayes
Colin Sabin
Hunter LaRosa
Austin Maitland
Greg Meisensahl
Jason Remis



Adam Crumb


November 2012

Bryan Diesenberg
William Remis
Ian Stead
Robert Young


March 2011

Eric Christenson
Jack Grobe
Jesse Mintz


January 2009

Patrick Staub
TroopTrackHQ, LLC 51 E 3900 N Vineyard, UT 84059
TroopTrack TroopTrack is not affiliated with or endorsed by Boy Scouts of America, Girl Scouts of the USA, Baden Powell Service Association, Trail Life U.S.A., or Scouts Australia. Any usage of BSA, GSUSA, TLUSA, or SA terminology on this site is for informational purposes only and should not be interpreted as an endorsement of this product by any of these organizations. © 2008 - 2024 TroopTrackHQ, LLC. All rights reserved